Kontakt
Joos GmbH
Neubohlingen 7
78315 Radolfzell
Tel.:07732/12985
Fax: 07732/14898
Mobil: 0171/8150520
Mail:
info@joos-gmbh.de
Geschäftsführer
Meinrad Joos
Mobil: 0171/8150520
Mail:
info@joos-gmbh.de
Baustellenleitung Aufmaß & Angebot
Marcel Bihler
Tel.: 07732/12985
Fax.: 07732/14898
Mobil: 0171/8126167
Mail:
marcel.bihler@joos-gmbh.de
Christoph Joos
Tel.: 07732/12985
Fax.: 07732/14898
Mobil: 0171/8101501
Mail:
christoph.joos@joos-gmbh.de
Logistik - Abfalllogistik
Samuel Roth
Tel.: 07732/12985
Fax.: 07732/14898
Mobil: 0160/90871078
Mail:
samuel.roth@joos-gmbh.de
Werkstatt
Christian Schirmer & Simon Restle
Tel.: 07732/8233971
Fax.: 07732/8233974
Mobil: 0171/8125909
Mail:
werkstatt@joos-gmbh.de
Büro, Lohn & Verwaltung
erreichbar von 8:30 Uhr - 13:00 Uhr
Mo./Mi./Fr. 
Dolores Plouda 
Tel.: 07732/12985
Fax.: 07732/14898
Mail:
dolores.plouda@joos-gmbh.de
Di./Mi./Do .
Marion Ruther
Tel.: 07732/12985
Fax.: 07732/14898
Mail:
info@joos-gmbh.de
Buchhaltung & Verwaltung
Bianca Auer
Tel.: 07732/12985
Fax.: 07732/14898
Mail:
bianca.auer@joos-gmbh.de
Martin Plouda
Mail: martin.plouda@joos-gmbh.de
Tel.: 07732/12985
Fax.: 07732/14898